You are currently not logged in. This means that your palettes are stored and referenced only by a browser cookie. If you delete your cookies and/or your browser cache, you will loose all your current palettes!
To prevent loss of palettes, you can create a free user profile. Your current palettes can be transfered to the user profile automatically.